Ecco i cinque finalisti

del Premio "E. Tschaikowsky" 2024


  Anna Caterina Binda

   Chiara Bleve


  Lukian Gasser

   Pavle Krstic

   Chenxi Wang

La finale del Premio "E. Tschaikowsky" avrà luogo
sabato 6 luglio 2024 alle ore 18:00
nell'ambito del Sobrio Festival.

Premio "E. Tschaikowsky" al LAC

29 aprile 2024
Osmon Romankulov - Vladimir Skomorokhov (ex-equo 2023)


1. The fifth edition of the Premio E. Tschaikowsky – organized by the SobrioFestival – will take place on Saturday, July 6, 2024, in the Hall of Casa Mahler and at the Church of San Lorenzo in Sobrio (Valle Leventina, Switzerland).

2. Pianists of all nationalities born after July 6, 1996 may participate.

3. The selections will be made based on the video-recordings submitted by the candidates. Candidates must submit the above items via e-mail to by Thursday, May 2, 2024. The program – which is free and lasts roughly 20 minutes – must include an Étude (Chopin, Liszt, Debussy, Skrjabin or Rachmaninov) as well as two pieces from different historical periods. Video-recordings of the individual pieces must be made using a fixed camera. Live video- recordings are allowed. The links to the videos must be published on an internet platform (youtube, dailymotion, vimeo etc.) and must be sent together with the candidate’s personal contact information (name, surname, date of birth, address, nationality and telephone number) and biosketch.
4. A registration fee of CHF. 50.— must be paid by May 2, 2024 to “Associazione Ars Dei” – Vacallo, account nr. 65-774222-1 (IBAN: CH37 0900 0000 6577 4222 1 / BIC: POFICHBEXXX). Please include the following reference: Premio “E. Tschaikowsky” 2024.

5. The jury will be composed of pianists and teachers of different nationalities. They will select five candidates, who will participate in the final round which will take place in the Hall of “Casa Mahler” on Saturday July 6, 2024, starting at 10:30 a.m. The names of the five selected candidates will be published on the website during the third week of May. All candidates will receive an official confirmation by email. All judgments of the commission are final, non- contestable and definitive.

6. As part of the final round on Saturday July 6, 2024, each of the five candidates must perform a program of approximately 25 minutes, which will include the obligatory piece, "Nocturne op.10 n. 1" by P. I. Tchaikowsky. The candidates will perform in alphabetical order.
The final program, along with three recent high-resolution photographs and a written statement that the candidate accepts the terms and conditions, must be submitted via email to the competition administration ( by Monday, May 27, 2024.
At the end of the round, the jury will announce the name of the winner and the pieces that the winner and finalists will play at the concert at the Church San Lorenzo. The concert will take place at 18:00.

7. The jury will award:
- Premio “E. Tschaikowsky” 2024: CHF: 2'000.— + recital (LAC Lugano /SobrioFestival 2025)
- Finalist Diplomas (special prices)
- The decisions of the jury are final, non-contestable and definitive.

8. The candidates hereby agree to assign all rights to audio/video-recordings to the contest organizers (Associazione Ars Dei, Vacallo, Switzerland).

9. Beginning Friday, July 5, 2024, the five finalists will have pianos available for study. Pianos are for shared use. The five finalists will be provided accommodation at the Casa Francis Poulenc in Sobrio from Friday, July 5, through Sunday, July 7, 2024.

10. Candidates are responsible for all travel expenses and accident insurance and are responsible for their physical safety for the duration of the competition. By accepting the terms and conditions of the contest, participants agree to release the organizers from all liability.

Notizie in tempo reale: